Staff Directory

 

Lynn Deveau

General Manager

ldeveau@acadian.creditu.net

Amy Cormier

Commercial Account Manager

acormier@acadian.creditu.net

Nicole Timmons

Supervisor, Operations

ntimmons@acadian.creditu.net

Bernice Chiasson

Operations Officer/Risk Management

bchiasson@acadian.creditu.net

Denise Timmons

Loan Marketing Administrator 

dtimmons@acadian.creditu.net

Lucie Maillet
Trina Larade

Receptionist

lmaillet@acadian.creditu.net

Stacey Richardson

Supervisor, Financial Services

srichardson@acadian.creditu.net

Lynn Lelievre

Financial Services Officer

llelievre@acadian.creditu.net

Tammie Fiset

Financial Services Officer

tfiset@acadian.creditu.net

Cindy Roach

Account Opening Specialist

croach@acadian.creditu.net

Noelle LeBlanc

Account Opening Specialist

nleblanc@acadian.creditu.net

Billy Crowley 

Supervisor, Counter Services

bcrowley@acadian.creditu.net

Hilda Lebrun

Financial Services Representative

hlebrun@acadian.creditu.net

Joan Aucoin

Financial Services Representative

jaucoin@acadian.creditu.net

Sylvia Cormier

Financial Services Representative

scormier@acadian.creditu.net

Angela Chiasson

Financial Services Representative

achiasson@acadian.creditu.net

Donna Berthier

Financial Services Representative

dberthier@acadian.creditu.net

Adonia Defreitas-O’Hara

Financial Services Representative

aohara@acadian.creditu.net

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name